Meet The Heath & Wiltshire Team

Our team at Heath & Wiltshire have a wealth of experience within the industry and are here to provide the best possible service, no matter your needs!

Find their job role & contact details below.

Operations Department

Tom James Marriott
Tom James MarriottOperations Director
Tel: 07921 874032
Email: tom.marriott@handwltd.co.uk
Emma Hicks
Emma HicksAssistant Operations Manager
Tel: 01373 823217
Email: emma.hicks@handwltd.co.uk
Kim Fagan
Kim Fagan Recruitment & Operational Support
Tel: 01373 823217
Email: kim.fagan@handwltd.co.uk
Sally Francis
Sally FrancisOperations & Recruitment Assistant
Tel: 01373 823217
Email: sally.francis@handwltd.co.uk

Managers

Marcin Wojcik
Marcin WojcikSenior Area Manager
Tel: 07525 590054
Email: marcin.wojcik@handwltd.co.uk
Aneta Miklas
Aneta MiklasArea Manager
Tel: 07801 580906
Email: aneta.miklas@handwltd.co.uk
Dean Elliott
Dean ElliottValeting Services Manager
Tel: 07843 598637
Email: dean.elliott@handwltd.co.uk
Ivy Tucker
Ivy TuckerArea Manager
Tel: 07921 408337
Email: ivy.tucker@handwltd.co.uk
Zaq Goulart
Zaq GoulartRegional Manager
Tel: 07925 671193
Email: zaq@handwltd.co.uk
David Whitehouse
David WhitehouseBusiness Development Manager
Tel: 07714 786 525
Email: david.whitehouse@handwltd.co.uk

Accounts

Christine Pike
Christine PikeAccounts Office Manager
Tel: 01373 865492
Email: accounts@handwltd.co.uk
Christine Elliott
Christine ElliottPayroll
Tel: 01373 865492
Email: accounts@handwltd.co.uk
Clare Jones
Clare JonesSales Ledger
Tel: 01373 865492
Email: accounts@handwltd.co.uk

Nicky Woolnough
Nicky WoolnoughCredit Control Clerk
Tel: 01373 865492
Email: accounts@handwltd.co.uk

Contact Us

Get in touch today to discuss your requirements.

Our experienced team are always happy to help!

Contact Us
Someone holding a white iphone and tapping the home button to bring up the lock screen. The lock screen read 12.23pm.